Volunteer Information

Teams:


Bible Storyteller

Leaders: Marcia Goolsby - emgoolsby@aol.com & Bridgette Shepard - gitti42@tampabay.rr.com

Team: NEEDED


Snacks

Leaders: Gloria & Dwight Hasting - hastingfour@netzero.net

Team Members: Theresa Silva, Suzy Staton


Crafts

Leader: Susan Fernandez - susan.fernandez@adhc.k12.fl.us

Team: NEEDED


Music

Leaders: Cassidy Hasting - cassidyhasting@gmail.com & Phyllis Conner - phyllisconner81@yahoo.com


Science

Leaders: Mike Griffin - mike.griffin.mdrg@gmail.com & Hilary Failes - hfailes1@yahoo.com

Team: NEEDED


Preschool & Kindergarten

Leaders: Marjie Sisco

Team: NEEDED


Decorating

Leader: Julie Galvan - yuliv30@gmail.com

Team: NEEDED


Marketing

Leaders: Carolyn Bosse - carolyn_bosse@yahoo.com

Team: NEEDED